Quiet is something that I could relate to when I am all alone doing my own stuff in my room. But somehow I believe ‘Quiet’ can be found anywhere and sometimes I found it during one of my streetwalk.

The definition of ‘Quiet’ differ from person to person but certainly its everywhere.

r 002 A sign of peace and love which I found somewhere around a quiet alley at the back of a building.

r 003 A rather peaceful view at the Labuan War Memorial before the start of the event and surely it sign something significant that is being held at that place today.

r 004 A stark looking building which is actually a 3 Star hotel with aluminium cladding facade in front.

Leave a Reply

