The Proposal

I was visiting Kota Damansara recently at Kuala Lumpur with my friend do complete our assignment on Urban Element within the area. After taking every scene for our video report, we decided to stay at ‘The Curve’ for a while before looking out for our dinner. Little did we know that the small group of people going on the open area within the shopping complex is actually a surprise plan for a soon-to-be married girl.

Her fiance is actually the one who are wearing the teddy bear and as soon as he unveil himself, the real drama start there though…

The scene was nerve breaking for the guy, with the cheer from everyone and finally, the woman finally agree to married him. It was the sweetest moment that I ever felt and it got me thinking, how will I propose my future wife to be, life is a never ending journey so it really got me thinking.

Anyway, congratulation to the happy couple. 😀

Leave a Reply

