2011 mean its been 2 years since the first time I use my Nikon D60 properly, and from that I have printed many picture but i don’t think its good enough to my expectation. The print quality from my local lab is pretty bad and there is a limited choice on paper. That is  until I decided to prepare a large print for some of this year  art exhibition.

This was some of the 4R size picture that I have printed and kept for some time now and although some of it didn’t turn out as I expected, at least its better than having it stored inside your harddisc for eternity.

This is some of my recent large print done by a Professional Fine Art Printing Shop, the result is simply stunning. So what have you done to all your picture inside the harddisc?, There is no point in having a camera capable of 16 megapixel file but only to post it on facebook.

I believe, the end result in photography is always the final prints. 🙂

Leave a Reply

